An invaluable red stone. Two unsuspecting brothers.
Throw in a nefarious supporting cast of mercenaries, spies, a crime lord, an over-zealous hay salesman and even the King's own advisor.
It seems everyone in the Kingdom wants Greg & Ralph's stone and they'll stop at nothing to get it.

A hilarious fantasy story about working out what's important in life...and then trying to take it from someone else.

Greed is the first of the Seven Deadly and Four series of fantasy books ideal for fans of Terry Pratchett & Douglas Adams.

"It's been a long time since a book made me snort-laugh as Greed did."
"From the first paragraph, I knew I'd found my new jam. Delightful, fun, entertaining & binge-worthy!"

Described as a book which will make you "snort with laughter" and written in an "easy-going style", Greed is a book for people who like their books with a smile. "If you like The Princess Bride, you're in for a real treat!"

Greed

£12.99Price